Thierry Neuville Wins Monte-Carlo Rally Ogier 2nd Evans 3rd

Thierry Neuville Wins Monte-Carlo Rally 2020!

Thierry Neuville and Nicolas Gilsoul won Monte-Carlo Rally 2020 against Sébastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia who were 6th year defending the title. Elfyn Evans and Scott Martin finished third. It was the first win of Monte-Carlo Rally for Thierry Neuville and Nicolas Gilsoul. Last year in Monte-Carlo Rally 2019 they finished second and in 2016 third. Congratulations to the Winners and second and third place for such great results! Tommi Mäkinen exclusive interview coming soon…  

Italian Super Car Videos of Monte-Carlo Rally 2020

WRC Rallye Monte Carlo 2020 – Thierry Neuville Vs Sébastien Ogier – Comparison, Flatout & Max Attack
WRC Rallye Monte-Carlo 2020 – 3x Comparison: Neuville vs Tänak vs Loeb – Hyundai i20 Coupè WRC Plus
  Monika Laneman & BTWW Che Guevara –

Download the PWG Club Mobile App for Your iPhone or Android !

Leave a Comment